Airports in Uruguay, List of Uruguay Airports By City

All the Major Airports in Uruguay are given below. To find more information about any of these airports click on the airport name. Our database have 14 Airports in Uruguay. Uruguay IATA Airport Codes and ICAO Codes are listed bellow.

Airport City, Country IATA airport code ICAO airport code
Artigas Airport Artigas, Uruguay ATI SUAG
Bella Union Airport Bella Union, Uruguay BUV -
Carrasco Airport Montevideo, Uruguay MVD SUMU
Colonia Airport Colonia, Uruguay CYR SUCA
Durazno Airport Durazno, Uruguay DZO SUDU
Fray Bentos Airport Fray Bentos, Uruguay FZB
Melo Airport Melo, Uruguay MLZ SUMO
Paysandu Airport Paysandu, Uruguay PDU SUPU
Punta Del Este Airport Punta Del Este, Uruguay PDP SUPE
Rivera Airport Rivera, Uruguay RVY SURV
Salto Airport Salto, Uruguay STY SUSO
Tacuarembo Airport Tacuarembo, Uruguay TAW SUTB
Treinta-y-Tres Airport Treinta-y-Tres, Uruguay TYT SUTR
ViMaliero Airport ViMaliero, Uruguay VCH SUVO

The IATA airport code consists of three letters and is defined by IATA (International Air Transport Association).
The ICAO airport code consists of four letters and is defined by ICAO (International Civil Aviation Organization).