Airports in Tanzania, List of Tanzania Airports By City

All the Major Airports in Tanzania are given below. To find more information about any of these airports click on the airport name. Our database have 32 Airports in Tanzania. Tanzania IATA Airport Codes and ICAO Codes are listed bellow.

Airport City, Country IATA airport code ICAO airport code
Arusha Airport Arusha, Tanzania ARK HTAR
Bukoba Airport Bukoba, Tanzania BKZ HTBU
Dar Es Salaam International Airport Dar Es Salaam, Tanzania DAR HTDA
Dodoma Airport Dodoma, Tanzania DOD HTDO
Geita Airport Geita, Tanzania GIT -
Kigoma Airport Kigoma, Tanzania TKQ HTKA
Kikwetu Airport Lindi, Tanzania LDI HTLI
Kilimanjaro Airport Kilimanjaro, Tanzania JRO HTKJ
Kilwa Airport Kilwa, Tanzania KIY HTKI
Kirawira B Aerodrome Grumeti Game Reserve, Tanzania GTZ
Kisauni Airport Zanzibar, Tanzania ZNZ HTZA
Lake Manyara Airport Lake Manyara, Tanzania LKY HTLM
Lushoto Airport Lushoto, Tanzania LUY -
Mafia Airport Mafia, Tanzania MFA HTMA
Masasi Airport Masasi, Tanzania XMI HTMI
Mbeya Airport Mbeya, Tanzania MBI HTMB
Moshi Airport Moshi, Tanzania QSI HTMS
Mpanda Airport Mpanda, Tanzania NPY HTMP
Mtwara Airport Mtwara, Tanzania MYW HTMT
Musoma Airport Musoma, Tanzania MUZ HTMU
Mwadui Airport Mwadui, Tanzania MWN HTMD
Mwanza Airport Mwanza, Tanzania MWZ HTMW
Nachingwea Airport Nachingwea, Tanzania NCH HTNA
Nduli Airport Iringa, Tanzania IRI HTIR
Njombe Airport Njombe, Tanzania JOM HTNJ
Seronera Airport Seronera, Tanzania SEU HTSN
Shinyanga Airport Shinyanga, Tanzania SHY HTSY
Songea Airport Songea, Tanzania SGX HTSO
Sumbawanga Airport Sumbawanga, Tanzania SUT HTSU
Tabora Airport Tabora, Tanzania TBO HTTB
Tanga Airport Tanga, Tanzania TGT HTTG
Wawi Airport Pemba, Tanzania PMA HTPE

The IATA airport code consists of three letters and is defined by IATA (International Air Transport Association).
The ICAO airport code consists of four letters and is defined by ICAO (International Civil Aviation Organization).