Airports in Samoa, List of Samoa Airports By City

All the Major Airports in Samoa are given below. To find more information about any of these airports click on the airport name. Our database have 4 Airports in Samoa. Samoa IATA Airport Codes and ICAO Codes are listed bellow.

Airport City, Country IATA airport code ICAO airport code
Asau Airport Asau, Samoa AAU -
Fagali I Airport Apia, Samoa FGI NSAP
Faleolo Airport Apia, Samoa APW NSFA
Maota Savall Island Airport Maota Savall Island, Samoa MXS NSMA

The IATA airport code consists of three letters and is defined by IATA (International Air Transport Association).
The ICAO airport code consists of four letters and is defined by ICAO (International Civil Aviation Organization).