Airports in Republic of the Congo, List of Republic of the Congo Airports By City

All the Major Airports in Republic of the Congo are given below. To find more information about any of these airports click on the airport name. Our database have 24 Airports in Republic of the Congo. Republic of the Congo IATA Airport Codes and ICAO Codes are listed bellow.

Airport City, Country IATA airport code ICAO airport code
Betou Airport Betou, Congo BTB FCOT
Boundji Airport Boundji, Congo BOE FCOB
Djambala Airport Djambala, Congo DJM FCBD
Ewo Airport Ewo, Congo EWO FCOE
Gamboma Airport Gamboma, Congo GMM -
Impfondo Airport Impfondo, Congo ION FCOI
Kelle Airport Kelle, Congo KEE FCOK
Kindamba Airport Kindamba, Congo KNJ FCBK
Lague Airport Lague, Congo LCO FCBL
Loubomo Airport Loubomo, Congo DIS FCPL
Makabana Airport Makabana, Congo KMK FCPA
Makoua Airport Makoua, Congo MKJ FCOM
Maya Maya Airport Brazzaville, Congo BZV FCBB
Mossendjo Airport Mossendjo, Congo MSX FCMM
Mouyondzi Airport Mouyondzi, Congo MUY FCBM
Nkayi Airport Nkayi, Congo NKY FCBY
Okoyo Airport Okoyo, Congo OKG -
Ouesso Airport Ouesso, Congo OUE FCOU
Owando Airport Owando, Congo FTX FCOO
Oyo Ollombo Airport Oyo, Republic of the Congo OLL FCOD
Pointe Noire Airport Pointe Noire, Congo PNR FCPP
Sibiti Airport Sibiti, Congo SIB FCBS
Souanke Airport Souanke, Congo SOE FCOS
Zanaga Airport Zanaga, Congo ANJ FCBZ

The IATA airport code consists of three letters and is defined by IATA (International Air Transport Association).
The ICAO airport code consists of four letters and is defined by ICAO (International Civil Aviation Organization).