Airports in Puerto Rico, List of Puerto Rico Airports By City

All the Major Airports in Puerto Rico are given below. To find more information about any of these airports click on the airport name. Our database have 13 Airports in Puerto Rico. Puerto Rico IATA Airport Codes and ICAO Codes are listed bellow.

Airport City, Country IATA airport code ICAO airport code
Arecibo Airport Arecibo, Puerto Rico ARE -
Borinquen Airport Aguadilla, Puerto Rico BQN TJBQ
Culebra Airport Culebra, Puerto Rico CPX TJCP
Dorado Beach Airport Dorado, Puerto Rico DDP -
Eugenio M. De Hostos Airport Mayaguez, Puerto Rico MAZ TJMZ
Fajardo Airport Fajardo, Puerto Rico FAJ TJFA
Humacao Airport Humacao, Puerto Rico HUC -
Isla Grande Airport San Juan, Puerto Rico SIG TJIG
Luis Munoz Marin International Airport San Juan, Puerto Rico SJU TJSJ
Mercedita Airport Ponce, Puerto Rico PSE TJPS
Palmas Del Mar Air Strip Humacao, Puerto Rico PPD -
Roosevelt Naval Air Station Roosevelt Roads, Puerto Rico NRR TJNR
Vieques Airport Vieques, Puerto Rico VQS -

The IATA airport code consists of three letters and is defined by IATA (International Air Transport Association).
The ICAO airport code consists of four letters and is defined by ICAO (International Civil Aviation Organization).