Airports in Pakistan, List of Pakistan Airports By City

All the Major Airports in Pakistan are given below. To find more information about any of these airports click on the airport name. Our database have 66 Airports in Pakistan. Pakistan IATA Airport Codes and ICAO Codes are listed bellow.

Airport City, Country IATA airport code ICAO airport code
Abbottabad Airport Abbottabad, Pakistan AAW -
Bahawalnagar Airport Bahawalnagar, Pakistan WGB -
Bahawalpur Airport Bahawalpur, Pakistan BHV OPBW
Bannu Airport Bannu, Pakistan BNP OPBN
Bhagatanwala Airport Sargodha, Pakistan BHW -
Bhurban Heliport Bhurban, Pakistan BHC -
Campbellpore Airport Campbellpore, Pakistan CWP -
Chilas Airport Chilas, Pakistan CHB -
Chitral Airport Chitral, Pakistan CJL OPCH
Dadu Airport Dadu, Pakistan DDU -
Dalbandin Airport Dalbandin, Pakistan DBA OPDB
Dera Ghazi Khan Dera Ghazi Khan, Pakistan QDK OPDG
Dera Ghazi Khan Airport Dera Ghazi Khan, Pakistan DEA -
Dera Ismail Khan Airport Dera Ismail Khan, Pakistan DSK OPDI
Faisalabad Airport Faisalabad, Pakistan LYP OPFA
Gilgit Airport Gilgit, Pakistan GIL OPGT
Gujrat Airport Gujrat, Pakistan GRT -
Gwadar Airport Gwadar, Pakistan GWD OPGD
Hyderabad Airport Hyderabad, Pakistan HDD OPKD
Islamabad International Airport Islamabad, Pakistan ISB OPRN
Jacobabad Airport Jacobabad, Pakistan JAG OPJA
Jiwani Airport Jiwani, Pakistan JIW OPJI
Kadanwari Airport Kadanwari, Pakistan KCF -
Kalat Airport Kalat, Pakistan KBH -
Khuzdar Airport Khuzdar, Pakistan KDD OPKH
Kohat Airport Kohat, Pakistan OHT -
Lahore Airport Lahore, Pakistan LHE OPLA
Lora Lai Airport Lora Lai, Pakistan LRG -
Mangla Airport Mangla, Pakistan XJM OPMA
Mansa Airport Mansa, Zambia MNS FLMA
Mansehra Airport Mansehra, Pakistan HRA -
Mianwali Airport Mianwali, Pakistan MWD -
Mirpur Khas Airport Mirpur Khas, Pakistan MPD -
Mohenjo Daro Airport Mohenjo Daro, Pakistan MJD OPMJ
Multan Airport Multan, Pakistan MUX OPMT
Muzaffarabad Airport Muzaffarabad, Pakistan MFG OPMF
Nawabshah Airport Nawabshah, Pakistan WNS OPNH
Nushki Airport Nushki, Pakistan NHS -
Ormara Airport Ormara, Pakistan ORW OPOR
Panjgur Airport Panjgur, Pakistan PJG OPPG
Para Chinar Airport Para Chinar, Pakistan PAJ OPPC
Pasni Airport Pasni, Pakistan PSI OPPI
Peshawar Airport Peshawar, Pakistan PEW OPPS
Quaid-E-Azam International Airport Karachi, Pakistan KHI OPKC
Quetta Airport Quetta, Pakistan UET OPQT
Rahim Yar Khan Airport Rahim Yar Khan, Pakistan RYK OPRK
Rawala Kot Airport Rawala Kot, Pakistan RAZ OPRT
Reko Diq Airport Chagai, Pakistan REQ
Reko Diq Airport Chagai, Pakistan REQ
Sahiwal Airport Sahiwal, Pakistan SWN -
Saidu Sharif Airport Saidu Sharif, Pakistan SDT OPSS
Sargodha Airport Sargodha, Pakistan SGI -
Sehwen Sharif Airport Sehwen Sharif, Pakistan SYW -
Shikarpur Airport Shikarpur, Pakistan SWV -
Sialkot Airport Sialkot, Pakistan SKT -
Sibi Airport Sibi, Pakistan SBQ -
Skardu Airport Skardu, Pakistan KDU OPSD
Sui Airport Sui, Pakistan SUL OPSU
Sukkur Airport Sukkur, Pakistan SKZ OPSK
Taftan Airport Taftan, Pakistan TFT -
Talhar Airport Badin, Pakistan BDN -
Tarbela Airport Tarbela, Pakistan TLB -
Turbat Airport Turbat, Pakistan TUK OPTU
Wana Airport Wana, Pakistan WAF -
Zamzama Heliport Zamzama Gas Field, Pakistan ZIZ
Zhob Airport Zhob, Pakistan PZH OPZB

The IATA airport code consists of three letters and is defined by IATA (International Air Transport Association).
The ICAO airport code consists of four letters and is defined by ICAO (International Civil Aviation Organization).