All Continents  »  Africa  » Nigeria

Airports in Nigeria, List of Nigeria Airports By City

All the Major Airports in Nigeria are given below. To find more information about any of these airports click on the airport name. Our database have 27 Airports in Nigeria. Nigeria IATA Airport Codes and ICAO Codes are listed bellow.

Airport City, Country IATA airport code ICAO airport code
Akure Airport Akure, Nigeria AKR DNAK
Akwa Ibom International Airport Uyo, Nigeria QUO DNAI
Aminu Kano International Airport Kano, Nigeria KAN DNKN
Bauchi Airport Bauchi, Nigeria BCU -
Benin City Airport Benin City, Nigeria BNI DNBE
Calabar Airport Calabar, Nigeria CBQ DNCA
Enugu Airport Enugu, Nigeria ENU DNEN
Gombe Lawanti International Airport Gombe, Nigeria GMO DNGO
Gusau Airport Gusau, Nigeria QUS DNGU
Ibadan Airport Ibadan, Nigeria IBA DNIB
Ilorin Airport Ilorin, Nigeria ILR DNIL
International Airport Abuja, Nigeria ABV DNAA
Jos Airport Jos, Nigeria JOS DNJO
Kaduna Airport Kaduna, Nigeria KAD DNKA
Katsina Airport Katsina, Nigeria DKA
Maiduguri Airport Maiduguri, Nigeria MIU DNMA
Makurdi Airport Makurdi, Nigeria MDI -
Minna Airport Minna, Nigeria MXJ DNMN
Murtala Muhammed Airport Lagos, Nigeria LOS DNMM
Port Harcourt Airport Port Harcourt, Nigeria PHC DNPO
Port Harcourt City Airport Port Harcourt, Nigeria PHG -
Royal Air Force Station Abingdon, Nigeria ABB -
Sam Mbakwe International Airport Owerri, Nigeria QOW DNIM
Sokoto Airport Sokoto, Nigeria SKO DNSO
Warri Airport Warri, Nigeria QRW
Yola Airport Yola, Nigeria YOL DNYO
Zaria Airport Zaria, Nigeria ZAR DNZA

The IATA airport code consists of three letters and is defined by IATA (International Air Transport Association).
The ICAO airport code consists of four letters and is defined by ICAO (International Civil Aviation Organization).