Airports in Namibia, List of Namibia Airports By City

All the Major Airports in Namibia are given below. To find more information about any of these airports click on the airport name. Our database have 30 Airports in Namibia. Namibia IATA Airport Codes and ICAO Codes are listed bellow.

Airport City, Country IATA airport code ICAO airport code
Ai-Ais Airport Ai-Ais, Namibia AIW -
Arandis Airport Arandis, Namibia ADI FYAR
Bagani Airport Bagani, Namibia BQI -
Eros Airport Windhoek, Namibia ERS FYWE
Gobabis Airport Gobabis, Namibia GOG FYGB
Grootfontein Airport Grootfontein, Namibia GFY FYGF
Halali Airport Halali, Namibia HAL -
Hosea Kutako International Airport Windhoek, Namibia WDH FYWH
J.G.H. Van Der Wath Airport Keetmanshoop, Namibia KMP FYKT
Karasburg Airport Karasburg, Namibia KAS -
Lianshulu Airport Caprivi, Namibia LHU KLHU
Luderitz Airport Luderitz, Namibia LUD FYLZ
Midgard Airport Midgard, Namibia MQG -
Mokuti Lodge Airport Mokuti Lodge, Namibia OKU FYMO
Mount Etjo Lodge Airport Mount Etjo Lodge, Namibia MJO -
Mpacha Airport Mpacha, Namibia MPA FAMP
Namutoni Airport Namutoni, Namibia NNI FYNA
Okaukuejo Airport Okaukuejo, Namibia OKF FYOO
Omega Airport Omega, Namibia OMG -
Ondangwa Airport Ondangwa, Namibia OND FAOA
Opuwa Airport Opuwa, Namibia OPW -
Oranjemund Airport Oranjemund, Namibia OMD FYOG
Oshakati Airport Oshakati, Namibia OHI -
Otjiwarongo Airport Otjiwarongo, Namibia OTJ FYOW
Rooikop Airport Walvis Bay, Namibia WVB FYWB
Rosh Pina Airport Rosh Pina, Namibia RHN -
Rundu Airport Rundu, Namibia NDU FYRU
Sesriem Airport Sesriem, Namibia SZM -
Swakopmund Airport Swakopmund, Namibia SWP FASM
Tsumeb Airport Tsumeb, Namibia TSB FYTM

The IATA airport code consists of three letters and is defined by IATA (International Air Transport Association).
The ICAO airport code consists of four letters and is defined by ICAO (International Civil Aviation Organization).