Airports in Mongolia, List of Mongolia Airports By City

All the Major Airports in Mongolia are given below. To find more information about any of these airports click on the airport name. Our database have 24 Airports in Mongolia. Mongolia IATA Airport Codes and ICAO Codes are listed bellow.

Airport City, Country IATA airport code ICAO airport code
Altai Airport Altai, Mongolia LTI ZMAT
Arvaikheer Airport Arvaikheer, Mongolia AVK ZMAH
Baruun-Urt Airport Baruun-Urt, Mongolia UUN ZMBU
Bayankhongor Airport Bayankhongor, Mongolia BYN ZMBH
Bulgan Airport Bulgan, Mongolia UGA ZMBN
Bulgan Sum Airport , Mongolia HBU ZMBS
Buyant Uhaa Airport Ulaanbaatar, Mongolia ULN ZMUB
Choibalsan Airport Choibalsan, Mongolia COQ ZMCD
Dalanzadgad Airport Dalanzadgad, Mongolia DLZ -
Erdenet Airport Erdenet, Mongolia ERT -
Kharkhorin Airport Kharkhorin, Mongolia KHR -
Khatgal Airport Khatgal, Mongolia HTM -
Khovd Airport Khovd, Mongolia HVD -
Khujirt Airport Khujirt, Mongolia HJT -
Mandalgobi Airport Mandalgobi, Mongolia MXW -
Moron Airport Moron, Mongolia MXV -
Tosontsengel Airport Tosontsengel, Mongolia TNZ -
Tsetserleg Airport Tsetserleg, Mongolia TSZ -
Ulaanbaatar Chinggis Khaan International Airport Ulaanbaatar (Sergelen), Mongolia UBN ZMCK
Ulaangom Airport Ulaangom, Mongolia ULO -
Ulgit Airport Ulgit, Mongolia ULG -
Uliastai Airport Uliastai, Mongolia ULZ -
Umnugobitour Airport Umnugobitour, Mongolia UGT -
Underkhaan Airport Underkhaan, Mongolia UNR -

The IATA airport code consists of three letters and is defined by IATA (International Air Transport Association).
The ICAO airport code consists of four letters and is defined by ICAO (International Civil Aviation Organization).