Airports in Micronesia, List of Micronesia Airports By City

All the Major Airports in Micronesia are given below. To find more information about any of these airports click on the airport name. Our database have 5 Airports in Micronesia. Micronesia IATA Airport Codes and ICAO Codes are listed bellow.

Airport City, Country IATA airport code ICAO airport code
Falalop Island Airport Falalop Island, Micronesia ULI
Kosrae Airport Kosrae, Caroline Islands, Micronesia KSA PTSA
Pohnpei Airport Pohnpei, Caroline Islands, Micronesia PNI PTPN
Truk Airport Truk, Caroline Islands, Micronesia TKK PTKK
Yap Airport Yap, Caroline Islands, Micronesia YAP PTYA

The IATA airport code consists of three letters and is defined by IATA (International Air Transport Association).
The ICAO airport code consists of four letters and is defined by ICAO (International Civil Aviation Organization).