Airports in Mauritius, List of Mauritius Airports By City

All the Major Airports in Mauritius are given below. To find more information about any of these airports click on the airport name. Our database have 2 Airports in Mauritius. Mauritius IATA Airport Codes and ICAO Codes are listed bellow.

Airport City, Country IATA airport code ICAO airport code
Sir Charles Gaetan Duval Airport Port Mathurin, Mauritius RRG FIMR
Sir Seewoosagur Ramgoolam International Airport Port Louis, Mauritius MRU FIMP

The IATA airport code consists of three letters and is defined by IATA (International Air Transport Association).
The ICAO airport code consists of four letters and is defined by ICAO (International Civil Aviation Organization).