Airports in Malta, List of Malta Airports By City

All the Major Airports in Malta are given below. To find more information about any of these airports click on the airport name. Our database have 3 Airports in Malta. Malta IATA Airport Codes and ICAO Codes are listed bellow.

Airport City, Country IATA airport code ICAO airport code
Comino Heliport Comino, Malta JCO -
Gozo Airport Gozo, Malta GZM -
Luqa Airport Malta, Malta MLA LMML

The IATA airport code consists of three letters and is defined by IATA (International Air Transport Association).
The ICAO airport code consists of four letters and is defined by ICAO (International Civil Aviation Organization).