Airports in Lesotho, List of Lesotho Airports By City

All the Major Airports in Lesotho are given below. To find more information about any of these airports click on the airport name. Our database have 17 Airports in Lesotho. Lesotho IATA Airport Codes and ICAO Codes are listed bellow.

Airport City, Country IATA airport code ICAO airport code
Lebakeng Airport Lebakeng, Lesotho LEF -
Leribe Airport Leribe, Lesotho LRB FXLR
Lesobeng Airport Lesobeng, Lesotho LES -
Mafeteng Airport Mafeteng, Lesotho MFC FXMF
Matsaile Airport Matsaile, Lesotho MSG -
Mokhotlong Airport Mokhotlong, Lesotho MKH FXMK
Moshoeshoe International Airport Maseru, Lesotho MSU FXMM
Nkaus Airport Nkaus, Lesotho NKU -
Pelaneng Airport Pelaneng, Lesotho PEL -
Qachas Airport Qachas, Lesotho UNE FXQN
Quthing Airport Quthing, Lesotho UTG -
Sehonghong Airport Sehonghong, Lesotho SHK FXSH
Sekakes Airport Sekakes, Lesotho SKQ -
Semongkong Airport Semongkong, Lesotho SOK FXSM
Seshutes Airport Seshutes, Lesotho SHZ -
Thaba-Tseka Airport Thaba-Tseka, Lesotho THB -
Tlokoeng Airport Tlokoeng, Lesotho TKO -

The IATA airport code consists of three letters and is defined by IATA (International Air Transport Association).
The ICAO airport code consists of four letters and is defined by ICAO (International Civil Aviation Organization).