Airports in Ireland, List of Ireland Airports By City

All the Major Airports in Ireland are given below. To find more information about any of these airports click on the airport name. Our database have 20 Airports in Ireland. Ireland IATA Airport Codes and ICAO Codes are listed bellow.

Airport City, Country IATA airport code ICAO airport code
Bantry Airport Bantry, Ireland BYT EIBN
Belmullet Airport Belmullet, Ireland BLY EIBT
Carnmore Airport Galway, Ireland GWY EICM
Castlebar Airport Castlebar, Ireland CLB -
Castlebridge Airport Wexford, Ireland WEX -
Collooney Airport Sligo, Ireland SXL EISG
Connemara Airport Spiddal, Ireland NNR EICA
Cork Airport Cork, Ireland ORK EICK
Donegal Airport Donegal, Ireland CFN EIDL
Dublin Airport Dublin, Ireland DUB EIDW
Inisheer Airport Inisheer, Ireland INQ EIIR
Inishmaan Airport Inishmaan, Ireland IIA EIMN
Ireland West Airport Knock Knock, Ireland NOC EIKN
Kerry County Airport Kerry County, Ireland KIR EIKY
Kilkenny Airport Kilkenny, Ireland KKY EIKL
Kilronan Airport Inishmore, Ireland IOR -
Letterkenny Airport Letterkenny, Ireland LTR -
Reenroe Airport Caherciveen, Ireland CHE -
Shannon Airport Shannon, Ireland SNN EINN
Waterford Airport Waterford, Ireland WAT EIWF

The IATA airport code consists of three letters and is defined by IATA (International Air Transport Association).
The ICAO airport code consists of four letters and is defined by ICAO (International Civil Aviation Organization).