Airports in Guadeloupe, List of Guadeloupe Airports By City

All the Major Airports in Guadeloupe are given below. To find more information about any of these airports click on the airport name. Our database have 8 Airports in Guadeloupe. Guadeloupe IATA Airport Codes and ICAO Codes are listed bellow.

Airport City, Country IATA airport code ICAO airport code
Baillif Airport Basse Terre, Guadeloupe BBR TFFB
La Desirade Airport La Desirade, Guadeloupe DSD TFFA
Le Raizet Airport Pointe A Pitre, Guadeloupe PTP TFFR
Les Bases Airport Marie Galante, Guadeloupe GBJ TFFM
Marigot Sea Plane Base Saint Martin, Guadeloupe MSB -
Saint Francois Airport Saint Francois, Guadeloupe SFC -
Terre-de-Bas Airport Terre-de-Bas, Guadeloupe HTB -
Terre-de-Haut Airport Terre-de-Haut, Guadeloupe LSS TFFS

The IATA airport code consists of three letters and is defined by IATA (International Air Transport Association).
The ICAO airport code consists of four letters and is defined by ICAO (International Civil Aviation Organization).