Airports in Greenland, List of Greenland Airports By City

All the Major Airports in Greenland are given below. To find more information about any of these airports click on the airport name. Our database have 45 Airports in Greenland. Greenland IATA Airport Codes and ICAO Codes are listed bellow.

Airport City, Country IATA airport code ICAO airport code
Aappilattoq (Kujalleq) Heliport Nanortalik, Greenland QUV BGAQ
Aasiaat Airport Aasiaat, Greenland JEG BGEM
Akunnaaq Heliport Akunnaaq, Greenland QCU -
Alluitsup Paa Airport Alluitsup Paa, Greenland LLU KLLU
Ammassivik Heliport , Greenland QUW BGAS
Arsuk Airport Arsuk, Greenland JRK -
Attu Heliport Attu, Greenland QGQ -
Dundas Airport Dundas, Greenland DUN -
Eqalugaarsuit Heliport Eqalugaarsuit, Greenland QFG BGET
Gronnedal Heliport Gronnedal, Greenland JGR -
Igaliku Heliport Igaliku, Greenland QFX BGIO
Iginniarfik Heliport Iginniarfik, Greenland QFI -
Ikamiut Heliport Ikamiut, Greenland QJI BGIT
Ikerasaarsuk Heliport Ikerasaarsuk, Greenland QRY -
Ilimanaq Harbour Airport Ilimanaq, Greenland XIQ -
Ilulissat Airport Ilulissat, Greenland JAV BGJN
Ittoqqortoormiit Airport Ittoqqortoormiit, Greenland OBY -
Kangaatsiaq Heliport Kangaatsiaq, Greenland QPW BGKA
Kangerlussuaq Airport Kangerlussuaq, Greenland SFJ BGSF
Kitsissuarsuit Heliport Kitsissuarsuit, Greenland QJE BGKT
Kulusuk Airport Kulusuk, Greenland KUS BGKK
Maniitsoq Heliport Maniitsoq, Greenland JSU BGMQ
Nanortalik Airport Nanortalik, Greenland JNN BGNN
Narsaq Heliport Narsaq, Greenland JNS -
Narsaq Kujalleq Heliport Narsaq Kujalleq, Greenland QFN BGFD
Narsarsuaq Airport Narsarsuaq, Greenland UAK BGBW
Neerlerit Inaat Airport Neerlerit Inaat, Greenland CNP KCNP
Niaqornaarsuk Heliport Niaqornaarsuk, Greenland QMK BGNK
Nuuk Airport Nuuk, Greenland GOH BGGH
Oquatsut Harbour Airport Oquatsut, Greenland XEO -
Paamiut Airport Paamiut, Greenland JFR BGFH
Pituffik Airport Pituffik, Greenland THU BGTL
Qaanaaq Airport Qaanaaq, Greenland NAQ -
Qaarsut Airport Qaarsut, Greenland JQA -
Qaqortoq Heliport Qaqortoq, Greenland JJU -
Qasigiannguit Airport Qasigiannguit, Greenland JCH -
Qeqertaq Heliport Qeqertaq, Greenland QQT BGQE
Qeqertarsuaq Airport Qeqertarsuaq, Greenland JGO -
Saqqaq Heliport Saqqaq, Greenland QUP -
Sisimiut Airport Sisimiut, Greenland JHS BGHB
Tasiilaq Airport Tasiilaq, Greenland AGM -
Tasiuasaq Harbour Airport Tasiuasaq, Greenland XEQ -
Umanak Airport Uummannaq, Greenland UMD BGUM
Upernavik Heliport Upernavik, Greenland JUV -
Upernavik Kujalleq Heliport Upernavik Kujalleq, Greenland UPK BGKL

The IATA airport code consists of three letters and is defined by IATA (International Air Transport Association).
The ICAO airport code consists of four letters and is defined by ICAO (International Civil Aviation Organization).