Airports in Faroe Islands, List of Faroe Islands Airports By City

All the Major Airports in Faroe Islands are given below. To find more information about any of these airports click on the airport name. Our database have 20 Airports in Faroe Islands. Faroe Islands IATA Airport Codes and ICAO Codes are listed bellow.

Airport City, Country IATA airport code ICAO airport code
Aalborg Airport Aalborg, Denmark AAL EKYT
Beldringe Airport Odense, Denmark ODE EKOD
Billund Airport Billund, Denmark BLL EKBI
Bornholm Airport Bornholm, Denmark RNN EKRN
Copenhagen Airport Copenhagen, Denmark CPH EKCH
Esbjerg Airport Esbjerg, Denmark EBJ EKEB
Karup Airport Karup, Denmark KRP EKKA
Laeso Airport Laeso Island, Denmark BYR EKLS
Maribo Airport Maribo, Denmark MRW EKMB
Roskilde Airport Copenhagen, Denmark RKE EKRK
Sindal Airport Sindal, Denmark CNL EKSN
Skive Airport Skive, Denmark SQW EKSV
Sonderborg Airport Sonderborg, Denmark SGD EKSB
Stauning Airport Stauning, Denmark STA EKVJ
Thisted Airport Thisted, Denmark TED EKTS
Tirstrup Airport Aarhus, Denmark AAR EKAH
Vagar Airport Faroe Islands, Faroe Islands FAE EKVG
Vejle Airport Vejle, Denmark VEJ -
Vejro , Denmark - EK_4
Vojens Airport Vojens, Denmark SKS EKSP

The IATA airport code consists of three letters and is defined by IATA (International Air Transport Association).
The ICAO airport code consists of four letters and is defined by ICAO (International Civil Aviation Organization).