Airports in Equatorial Guinea, List of Equatorial Guinea Airports By City

All the Major Airports in Equatorial Guinea are given below. To find more information about any of these airports click on the airport name. Our database have 5 Airports in Equatorial Guinea. Equatorial Guinea IATA Airport Codes and ICAO Codes are listed bellow.

Airport City, Country IATA airport code ICAO airport code
Annobón Airport San Antonio de Palé, Equatorial Guinea NBN FGAN
Bata Airport Bata, Equatorial Guinea BSG FGBT
Corisco International Airport Corisco Island, Equatorial Guinea OCS FGCO
President Obiang Nguema International Airport Mengomeyén, Equatorial Guinea GEM FGMY
Santa Isabel Airport Malabo, Equatorial Guinea SSG FGSL

The IATA airport code consists of three letters and is defined by IATA (International Air Transport Association).
The ICAO airport code consists of four letters and is defined by ICAO (International Civil Aviation Organization).