Airports in Ecuador, List of Ecuador Airports By City

All the Major Airports in Ecuador are given below. To find more information about any of these airports click on the airport name. Our database have 31 Airports in Ecuador. Ecuador IATA Airport Codes and ICAO Codes are listed bellow.

Airport City, Country IATA airport code ICAO airport code
Bahia De Caraquez Airport Bahia De Caraquez, Ecuador BHA SESV
Baltra Airport Galapagos Islands, Ecuador GPS SEGS
Chachoan Airport Ambato, Ecuador ATF SEAM
Coca Airport Coca, Ecuador OCC SECO
Coronel Artilleria Victor Larrea Airport Santa Rosa, Ecuador ETR SERO
Cotapaxi International Airport Latacunga, Ecuador LTX -
Cuenca Airport Cuenca, Ecuador CUE SECU
Esmeraldas Airport Esmeraldas, Ecuador ESM SEES
General Villamil Airport Isabela, Ecuador IBB SEII
Jipijapa Airport Jipijapa, Ecuador JIP -
Jumandy Airport Tena, Ecuador TNW
Lago Agrio Airport Lago Agrio, Ecuador LGQ SELA
Loja Airport Loja, Ecuador LOH SELO
Macara Airport Macara, Ecuador MRR SEMA
Macas Airport Macas, Ecuador XMS SEMC
Machala Airport Machala, Ecuador MCH SEMH
Manta Airport Manta, Ecuador MEC SEMT
Mariscal Sucre Airport Quito, Ecuador UIO SEQU
Mendez Airport Mendez, Ecuador MZD -
Off-Line Point Isle Balta, Ecuador WGL -
Pastaza Airport Pastaza, Ecuador PTZ SESM
Portoviejo Airport Portoviejo, Ecuador PVO SEPV
Putumayo Airport Putumayo, Ecuador PYO -
Salinas Airport Salinas, Ecuador SNC SESA
San Cristobal Airport San Cristobal, Ecuador SCY SPSF
Simon Bolivar Airport Guayaquil, Ecuador GYE SEGU
Sucua Airport Sucua, Ecuador SUQ SESC
Taisha Airport Taisha, Ecuador TSC SETH
Tarapoa Airport Tarapoa, Ecuador TPC SETR
Tiputini Airport Tiputini, Ecuador TPN SETI
Tulcan Airport Tulcan, Ecuador TUA SETU

The IATA airport code consists of three letters and is defined by IATA (International Air Transport Association).
The ICAO airport code consists of four letters and is defined by ICAO (International Civil Aviation Organization).