Airports in Cayman Islands, List of Cayman Islands Airports By City

All the Major Airports in Cayman Islands are given below. To find more information about any of these airports click on the airport name. Our database have 3 Airports in Cayman Islands. Cayman Islands IATA Airport Codes and ICAO Codes are listed bellow.

Airport City, Country IATA airport code ICAO airport code
Gerrard-Smith Airport Cayman Brac Island, Cayman Islands CYB MWCB
Little Cayman Airport Little Cayman, Cayman Islands LYB -
Owen Roberts International Airport Grand Cayman Island, Cayman Islands GCM MWCR

The IATA airport code consists of three letters and is defined by IATA (International Air Transport Association).
The ICAO airport code consists of four letters and is defined by ICAO (International Civil Aviation Organization).