Airports in Bolivia, List of Bolivia Airports By City

All the Major Airports in Bolivia are given below. To find more information about any of these airports click on the airport name. Our database have 41 Airports in Bolivia. Bolivia IATA Airport Codes and ICAO Codes are listed bellow.

Airport City, Country IATA airport code ICAO airport code
Apolo Airport Apolo, Bolivia APB SLAP
Ascension Airport Ascension, Bolivia ASC -
Baures Airport Baures, Bolivia BVL -
Bermejo Airport Bermejo, Bolivia BJO SLBJ
Camiri Airport Camiri, Bolivia CAM SLCA
Capitan G Q Guardia Airport San Borja, Bolivia SRJ SLSB
Concepcion Airport Concepcion, Bolivia CEP SLCP
Dyess Aaf Roi-Namur, Marshall Islands POI PKRO
E. Beltram Airport Cobija, Bolivia CIJ SLCO
El Alto Airport La Paz, Bolivia LPB SLLP
El Trompillo Airport Santa Cruz, Bolivia SRZ SLET
Gen Buech Airport Riberalta, Bolivia RIB SLRI
Guayaramerin Airport Guayaramerin, Bolivia GYA SLGY
Huacaraje Airport Huacaraje, Bolivia BVK -
J Wilsterman Airport Cochabamba, Bolivia CBB SLCB
Magdalena Airport Magdalena, Bolivia MGD SLMG
Monteagudo Airport Monteagudo, Bolivia MHW SLAG
Oruro Airport Oruro, Bolivia ORU SLOR
Potosi Airport Potosi, Bolivia POI SLPO
Puerto Rico Airport Puerto Rico, Bolivia PUR -
Puerto Suarez Airport Puerto Suarez, Bolivia PSZ SLPS
Reyes Airport Reyes, Bolivia REY SLRY
Robore Airport Robore, Bolivia RBO SLRB
Rurrenabaque Airport Rurrenabaque, Bolivia RBQ SLRQ
San Ignacio De Moxos Airport San Ignacio De Moxos, Bolivia SNM SLSM
San Ignacio De Velasco Airport San Ignacio De Velasco, Bolivia SNG SLSI
San Javier Airport San Javier, Bolivia SJV SLJV
San Joaquin Airport San Joaquin, Bolivia SJB SLJO
San Jose Airport San Jose, Bolivia SJS -
San Matias Airport San Matias, Bolivia MQK SLTI
San Ramon Airport San Ramon, Bolivia SRD SLRA
Santa Rosa Airport Santa Rosa, Bolivia SRB -
Sucre Airport Sucre, Bolivia SRE SLSU
Tarija Airport Tarija, Bolivia TJA SLTJ
Trinidad Airport Trinidad, Bolivia TDD SLTR
Uyuni Airport Quijarro, Bolivia UYU SLUY
Vallegrande Airport Vallegrande, Bolivia VAH SLVG
Villamontes Airport Villamontes, Bolivia VLM SLVM
Viru Viru International Airport Santa Cruz, Bolivia VVI SLVR
Yacuiba Airport Yacuiba, Bolivia BYC SLYA
Yacuma Airport Santa Ana, Bolivia SBL -

The IATA airport code consists of three letters and is defined by IATA (International Air Transport Association).
The ICAO airport code consists of four letters and is defined by ICAO (International Civil Aviation Organization).