Airports in Benin, List of Benin Airports By City

All the Major Airports in Benin are given below. To find more information about any of these airports click on the airport name. Our database have 6 Airports in Benin. Benin IATA Airport Codes and ICAO Codes are listed bellow.

Airport City, Country IATA airport code ICAO airport code
Cotonou Airport Cotonou, Benin COO DBBB
Djougou Airport Djougou, Benin DJA -
Kandi Airport Kandi, Benin KDC DBBK
Natitingou Airport Natitingou, Benin NAE DBBN
Parakou Airport Parakou, Benin PKO DBBP
Save Airport Save, Benin SVF -

The IATA airport code consists of three letters and is defined by IATA (International Air Transport Association).
The ICAO airport code consists of four letters and is defined by ICAO (International Civil Aviation Organization).