Airports in Belgium, List of Belgium Airports By City

All the Major Airports in Belgium are given below. To find more information about any of these airports click on the airport name. Our database have 14 Airports in Belgium. Belgium IATA Airport Codes and ICAO Codes are listed bellow.

Airport City, Country IATA airport code ICAO airport code
Arlon-Sterpenich ULM Arlon, Belgium QON EBAR
Bierset Airport Liege, Belgium LGG EBLG
Brussels Midi Brussels, Belgium ZYR -
Charleroi Brussels South Airport Brussels, Belgium CRL EBCI
Deurne Airport Antwerp, Belgium ANR EBAW
Ghent Airport Ghent, Belgium GNE -
Kiewit Airfield Hasselt Hasselt, Belgium QHA EBZH
Kortrijk Airport Kortrijk, Belgium KJK EBKT
Mouscron Airport Mouscron, Belgium MWW -
National Airport Brussels, Belgium BRU EBBR
Ostend Airport Ostend, Belgium OST EBOS
Suarlée Airport Namur, Belgium QNM EBNM
Tournai/Maubray Airport Tournai, Belgium ZGQ EBTY
Zoersel Airport Zoersel, Belgium OBL -

The IATA airport code consists of three letters and is defined by IATA (International Air Transport Association).
The ICAO airport code consists of four letters and is defined by ICAO (International Civil Aviation Organization).