Airports in Bangladesh, List of Bangladesh Airports By City

All the Major Airports in Bangladesh are given below. To find more information about any of these airports click on the airport name. Our database have 17 Airports in Bangladesh. Bangladesh IATA Airport Codes and ICAO Codes are listed bellow.

Airport City, Country IATA airport code ICAO airport code
Barisal Airport Barisal, Bangladesh BZL VGBR
Civil Airport Sylhet, Bangladesh ZYL VGSY
Comilla Airport Comilla, Bangladesh CLA VGCM
Coxs Bazar Airport Coxs Bazar, Bangladesh CXB VGCB
Ishurdi Airport Ishurdi, Bangladesh IRD VGIS
Jessore Airport Jessore, Bangladesh JSR VGJR
Khulna Airport Khulna, Bangladesh KHL -
Lalmonirhat Airport Lalmonirhat, Bangladesh LLJ VGLM
Patenga Airport Chittagong, Bangladesh CGP VGEG
Rajshahi Airport Rajshahi, Bangladesh RJH VGRJ
Rangpur Airport Rangpur, Bangladesh RAU -
Saidpur Airport Saidpur, Bangladesh SPD VGSD
Sandwip Airport Sandwip, Bangladesh SDW -
Shamshernagar Airport Shamshernagar, Bangladesh ZHM VGSH
Sirajganj Airport Sirajganj, Bangladesh SAJ -
Thakurgaon Airport Thakurgaon, Bangladesh TKR -
Zia International Airport Dhaka, Bangladesh DAC VGZR

The IATA airport code consists of three letters and is defined by IATA (International Air Transport Association).
The ICAO airport code consists of four letters and is defined by ICAO (International Civil Aviation Organization).