Airports in American Samoa, List of American Samoa Airports By City

All the Major Airports in American Samoa are given below. To find more information about any of these airports click on the airport name. Our database have 4 Airports in American Samoa. American Samoa IATA Airport Codes and ICAO Codes are listed bellow.

Airport City, Country IATA airport code ICAO airport code
Fituita Airport Fituita, American Samoa FTI -
Ofu Airport Ofu, American Samoa OFU -
Pago Pago International Airport Pago Pago, American Samoa PPG NSTU
Tau Airport Tau, American Samoa TAV -

The IATA airport code consists of three letters and is defined by IATA (International Air Transport Association).
The ICAO airport code consists of four letters and is defined by ICAO (International Civil Aviation Organization).