Airports in Wyoming United States, List of Wyoming Airports By City

All the Major Airports in Wyoming are given below. To find more information about any of these airports click on the airport name. Our database have 30 Airports in Wyoming, United States. Wyoming IATA Airport Codes and ICAO Codes are listed bellow.

Airport City, Country IATA airport code ICAO airport code
Afton Municipal Airport Afton, United States AFO KAFO
Big Piney-Marbleton Airport Big Piney, United States BPI KBPI
Buffalo Municipal Airport Buffalo, United States BYG KBYG
Campbell County Airport Gillette, United States GCC KGCC
Casper Airport Casper, United States CPR KCPR
Cheyenne Airport Cheyenne, United States CYS KCYS
Converse County Airport Douglas, United States DGW KDGW
Evanston Airport Evanston, United States EVW KEVW
Fort Bridger Airport Fort Bridger, United States FBR KFBR
General Brees Field Laramie, United States LAR KLAR
Hanna Airport Hanna, United States HNX -
Hot Springs Airport Thermopolis, United States THP KTHP
Hunt Field Lander, United States LND KLND
Jackson Hole Airport Jackson, United States JAC KJAC
Kemmerer Airport Kemmerer, United States EMM KEMM
Lusk Municipal Lusk, United States LSK KLSK
Mondell Airport Newcastle, United States ECS KECS
Phifer Field Wheatland, United States EAN KEAN
Powell/Lovell Airport Powell/Lovell, United States POY KPOY
Rawlins Airport Rawlins, United States RWL KRWL
Riverton Airport Riverton, United States RIW KRIW
Schloredt Airport Sundance, United States SUC -
Sheridan Airport Sheridan, United States SHR KSHR
Shively Airport Saratoga, United States SAA KSAA
South Big Horn County Airport Greybull, United States GEY KGEY
Sweetwater County Airport Rock Springs, United States RKS KRKS
Torrington Municipal Airport Torrington, United States TOR KTOR
Warren Air Force Base Cheyenne, United States FEW -
Worland Airport Worland, United States WRL KWRL
Yellowstone Regional Airport Cody, United States COD KCOD
The IATA airport code consists of three letters and is defined by IATA (International Air Transport Association).
The ICAO airport code consists of four letters and is defined by ICAO (International Civil Aviation Organization).