All Continents  »  North America  »  United States  » South Dakota

Airports in South Dakota United States, List of South Dakota Airports By City

All the Major Airports in South Dakota are given below. To find more information about any of these airports click on the airport name. Our database have 18 Airports in South Dakota, United States. South Dakota IATA Airport Codes and ICAO Codes are listed bellow.

Airport City, Country IATA airport code ICAO airport code
Aberdeen Municipal Airport Aberdeen, United States ABR KABR
Black Hills Airport Spearfish, United States SPF KSPF
Britton Municipal Airport Britton, United States TTO KBTN
Brookings Airport Brookings, United States BKX KBKX
Canton Airport Canton, United States CTK -
Chan Gurney Airport Yankton, United States YKN KYKN
Ellsworth Air Force Base Rapid City, United States RCA KRCA
Howes Airport Huron, United States HON KHON
Lemmon Airport Lemmon, United States LEM KLEM
Madison Airport Madison, United States XMD KMDS
Mitchell Municipal Airport Mitchell, United States MHE KMHE
Mobridge Airport Mobridge, United States MBG KMBG
Phillip Airport Philip, United States PHP KPHP
Pierre Airport Pierre, United States PIR KPIR
Pine Ridge Airport Pine Ridge, United States XPR KIEN
Rapid City Regional Airport Rapid City, United States RAP KRAP
Sioux Falls Regional Airport (Jo Foss Field) Sioux Falls, United States FSD KFSD
Watertown Airport Watertown, United States ATY KATY
The IATA airport code consists of three letters and is defined by IATA (International Air Transport Association).
The ICAO airport code consists of four letters and is defined by ICAO (International Civil Aviation Organization).