Airports in Mississippi United States, List of Mississippi Airports By City

All the Major Airports in Mississippi are given below. To find more information about any of these airports click on the airport name. Our database have 28 Airports in Mississippi, United States. Mississippi IATA Airport Codes and ICAO Codes are listed bellow.

Airport City, Country IATA airport code ICAO airport code
Attala County Airport Kosciusko, United States OSX KOSX
Biloxi Regional Airport Gulfport, United States GPT KGPT
Bobby L. Chain Municipal Airport Hattiesburg, United States HBG KHBG
Columbus Air Force Base Columbus, United States CBM KCBM
Fletcher Field Clarksdale, United States CKM KCKM
Golden Triangle Regional Airport Columbus, United States GTR KGTR
Greenville Airport Greenville, United States GLH KGLH
Hardy-Anders Airport Natchez, United States HEZ KHEZ
Hattiesburg-Laurel Regional Airport Laurel, United States PIB KPIB
Hawkins Field Jackson, United States HKS KHKS
Hesler-Noble Field Laurel, United States LUL KLUL
Jackson County Airport Pascagoula, United States PGL -
Jackson International Airport Jackson, United States JAN KJAN
Keesler Air Force Base Biloxi, United States BIX KBIX
Key Field Meridian, United States MEI KMEI
Leflore Airport Greenwood, United States GWO KGWO
Lemons Municipal Airport Tupelo, United States TUP KTUP
Lowndes County Airport Columbus, United States UBS KUBS
Olive Branch Airport Olive Branch, United States OLV KOLV
Pearl River County Airport Picayune, United States PCU KPCU
Pike County Airport Mc Comb, United States MCB KMCB
Rollang Field Anguilla, United States RFK -
Roscoe Turner Airport Corinth, United States CRX KCRX
Selfs Airport Marks, United States MMS KMMS
Tunica Municipal Airport Tunica, United States UTM KUTA
University-Oxford Airport Oxford, United States UOX KUOX
Vicksburg Airport Vicksburg, United States VKS KVKS
Winston County Airport Louisville, United States LMS KLMS
The IATA airport code consists of three letters and is defined by IATA (International Air Transport Association).
The ICAO airport code consists of four letters and is defined by ICAO (International Civil Aviation Organization).